2017 Richard Bland Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Location Score Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 15 at Liberty University # Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Thu., Aug. 24 USC Lancaster * Richmond, Va. 3:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 27 at North Carolina Wesleyan Rocky Mount, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu., Aug. 31 Wake Technical Community College * Richmond, Va. 3:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 03 USC Salkehatchie * Petersburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 USC Sumter Petersburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Spartanburg Methodist * Petersburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 at Cape Fear Community College * Wilmington, NC 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Patrick Henry Community College * Martinsville, Va. 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 College of Southern Maryland Petersburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 at USC Salkehatchie * Allendale, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at USC Lancaster * Lancaster, S.C. 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Louisburg College * Petersburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Spartanburg Methodist * Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Louisburg College * Louisburg, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Patrick Henry Community College * Petersburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Cape Fear Community College * Petersburg, VA 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Wake Technical Community College * Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Mon., Oct. 16 Harcum College Petersburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Region X Tournament 1st Round % Petersburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Oct. 28 at Region X Tournament Semifinal % TBA
Sun., Oct. 29 at Region X Tournament Championship % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event