Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Moore Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6250 cmoore@rbc.edu
Preston Beverly Assistant Athletics Director/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 pbeverly@rbc.edu
Eduardo de Souza International Student Coordinator/Head Men's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 9799 edesouza@rbc.edu
Katy Lampman Coordinator of Recreation/Head Softball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 1644 klampman@rbc.edu
Brian Henderson Coordinator of Athletics Academic Support/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6274 bhenderson@rbc.edu
Danish Saadat Coordinator of Athletics Development & Special Events/Sports Performance Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8502 dsaadat@rbc.edu
Nick Surkamp Coordinator of Life Skills & Athletics Services/Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8503 nsurkamp@rbc.edu
Ryan Averett Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu
Greg Prouty Director of Athletics Communications & Marketing
804-862-6493 gprouty@rbc.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Averett Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Prouty Director of Athletics Communications & Marketing
804-862-6493 gprouty@rbc.edu


Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danish Saadat Coordinator of Athletics Development & Special Events/Sports Performance Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8502 dsaadat@rbc.edu
Adam Moss Sports Performance Coach
amoss@rbc.edu
Ryan Averett Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Moore Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6250 cmoore@rbc.edu
Preston Beverly Assistant Athletics Director/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 pbeverly@rbc.edu
Brian Henderson Coordinator of Athletics Academic Support/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6274 bhenderson@rbc.edu
Mike Wynn Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
basketball@rbc.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Reiten Head Golf Coach
510-910-4918 breiten@rbc.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eduardo de Souza International Student Coordinator/Head Men's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 9799 edesouza@rbc.edu
Nick Surkamp Coordinator of Life Skills & Athletics Services/Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8503 nsurkamp@rbc.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Reiten Head Golf Coach
510-910-4918 breiten@rbc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Lampman Coordinator of Recreation/Head Softball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 1644 klampman@rbc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton Head Women's Volleyball Coach
804-837-2398 snewton@rbc.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timara Jones Cheerleading Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8573 tjones@rbc.edu