2015 NJCAA Division II National Champions2017 NJCAA Final Four2015, 2017 Region X Tournament Champions1989, 1990 Region X Regular Season Champions

Upcoming Games
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Statesman Hall
Sun Feb 25
3:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Statesman Hall
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Region X Tournament 1st Round
Statesman Hall
Sun Mar 04
TBA
Region X Tournament Quarterfinal
Statesman Hall
Fri Mar 09
TBA
at Region X Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Region X Tournament Championship
Tue Mar 20
TBA
at NJCAA Division II National Tournament
Danville, Ill.
Wed Mar 21
TBA
at NJCAA Division II National Tournament
Danville, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 27
Final
Guilford Technical Community College W, 105-87
Statesman Hall
Sun Jan 28
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 96-76
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 82-65
Norfolk, Va. (Maury High School)
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Louisburg College L, 75-69
Louisburg, N.C.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Catawba Valley Community College W, 80-67
Statesman Hall
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 85-82
Martinsville, Va.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Wake Technical Community College W, 78-72
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Feb 21
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 80-72
Statesman Hall
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream

Richard Bland Athletics Social Stream